Board Of Governors & Officers (2016-2017)

Officers
President:
Robin Prunty
Standard & Poor's
(212) 438-2081
robin.prunty@standardandpoors.com
Vice President:
Marian Zucker
NYS HFA
(212) 872-0314
mzucker@nyshcr.org
Secretary:
Virginia Wong
Nixon Peabody LLP
(212) 940-3028
vwong@nixonpeabody.com
(Term expiration: 7/2017)
Treasurer:
Faye Boatright
(Term expiration: 7/2017)


Governors
Alan Anders
The City of New York
(212) 788-5872
andersa@omb.nyc.gov
(Term expiration: 7/2017)
Michael Britchkow
J.P. Morgan
(212) 272-6015
michael.britchkow@jpmorgan.com
(Term expiration: 7/2017)
Kristina Eng
Wells Fargo Securities
(212) 214-5513
Kristina.Eng@wellsfargo.com
(Term expiration: 7/2019)
Mary Francoeur
Assured Guaranty Corp
(212) 408-6051
mary.francoeur@assuredguaranty.com
(Term expiration: 7/2018)
Portia Lee
DASNY
(518) 257-3362
plee@dasny.org
(Term expiration: 7/2017)
Steven Peyser
Public Resources Advisory Group
(212) 380-5281
speyser@pragny.com
(Term expiration: 7/2017)
Geoff Proulx
Morgan Stanley
(212) 761-9056
geoff.proulx@morganstanley.com
(Term expiration: 7/2018)
Timothy Martin
The City of New York
(212) 669-3968
tmartin@comptroller.nyc.gov
(Term expiration: 7/2019)
Frances Walton
Roosevelt Island Operating Corporation
(212) 832-4540
frances.walton@rioc.ny.gov
(Term expiration: 7/2017)
Caroline Cruise
Loews Corporation
(212) 521-2886
ccruise@loews.com
(Term expiration: 7/2017)