Board Of Governors & Officers (2016-2017)

Officers
President:
Robin Prunty
Standard & Poor's
(212) 438-2081
robin.prunty@standardandpoors.com
Vice President:
Marian Zucker
NYS HFA
(212) 872-0314
mzucker@nyshcr.org
Vice President:
Geoff Proulx
Morgan Stanley
(212) 761-9056
geoff.proulx@morganstanley.com
Secretary:
Virginia Wong
Nixon Peabody LLP
(212) 940-3028
vwong@nixonpeabody.com
Treasurer:
Steven Peyser
Public Resources Advisory Group
(212) 380-5281
speyser@pragny.com
Governors
Alan Anders
The City of New York
(212) 788-5872
andersa@omb.nyc.gov
Faye J. Boatright
(917) 596-9734
Michael Britchkow
J.P. Morgan
(212) 272-6015
michael.britchkow@jpmorgan.com
Kristina Eng
Wells Fargo Securities
(212) 214-5513
Kristina.Eng@wellsfargo.com
Mary Francoeur
Assured Guaranty Corp
(212) 408-6051
mary.francoeur@assuredguaranty.com
Marjorie Henning
Citigroup Global Markets, Inc.
(212) 723-5131

Portia Lee
DASNY
(518) 257-3362
plee@dasny.org
Timothy Martin
The City of New York
(212) 669-3968
tmartin@comptroller.nyc.gov
John J. Puig
RBC Capital Markets
(212) 618-5588 or (518) 432-5071